Leave a review Share your experiences

Review Resort

Recent reviews

12,649 reviews have been left by snow lovers so far

Park City, Utah
So so so big! You couldn’t see the whole resort in one day, it’s just not possible. My last visit was as a lot of fun, great snow! Kinda crowded in the dining areas but you can’t tell on the mountain it’s so big!
Jul 01, 2019
Patrick K. expert snowboarder
Deer Valley Resort, Utah
Deer valley is gorgeous!! A bit posh for my liking but they have spared no expense making this a luxury experience. Great terrain and a fantastic staff make it a great experience. I like to go for the numerous national events and competitions held there.
Jul 01, 2019
Patrick K. advanced skier
Alta Ski Resort, Utah
Alta has some of the best snow and terrain in the world. Skiers only allowed here! Many snowboarders try but really the best terrain wouldn’t be easily accessible for a boarder anyway, too much traversing. Mostly geared toward advanced and intermediate skiers but still plenty to do for the beginner
Jul 01, 2019
Patrick K. advanced skier
Sundance, Utah
Sundance is my home resort. So I’m totally biased! This place is great. Best ski school for your kids! Fantastic access to advanced terrain, and still plenty to do for casual intermediate skiers and riders. Best bar in the state of Utah in the owl bar, and two of the finest dining experiences both for family and for a couple.
Jul 01, 2019
Patrick K. expert snowboarder
Breckenridge, Colorado
Amazing mountain!!! They have many great trails for any skill level. I’m an advanced rider and I love the black diamond runs as much as I do any blue runs...they are all so much fun. The lines run smooth and the views are second to none.
Jul 01, 2019
Ryan L. advanced snowboarder
Beaver Creek, Colorado
I was a bit disappointed with the terrain available here. Definitely caters to the “Vail Skier” type. Very expensive to do much of anything. Not a lot available after dark in the area. Snowboarding would be more fun elsewhere. I wouldn’t pay full price to go back here. One perk is the Burton store has everything available for demo and purchase and the resort does a VERY good job with tune ups.
Jul 01, 2019
Timber W. intermediate snowboarder
Breckenridge, Colorado
The layout is truly enjoyable ! I also appreciate the warm welcome I get from operators there. The trails are really fun and challenging for myself and my entire family !
Jul 01, 2019
Stephen M. intermediate skier
Brighton Resort, Utah
This resort is a favorite for mobbing through the woods. It is definitely one of the most fun. It lacks some of the park city amenities, but that keeps the crowds away and keeps it focused on the right stuff, POW mashing and bombing. Good mix of terrain. Too much fun to miss.
Jul 01, 2019
Timber W. intermediate snowboarder
Cataloochee, North Carolina
Cataloochee isa great smk resort for locla riders and tourists as such. When the mountain is open full swing, there is something to do for all smiers and snowboarders of every skill level.
Jul 01, 2019
David F. intermediate snowboarder
Whistler Blackcomb, British Columbia
World class mountains and resorts at Whistler. Lots of runs and plenty of things to see and do both on and off the mountain. Always friendly and accommodating staff. Always looking for opportunities to go again!
Jul 01, 2019
Jefferson L. expert skier